Marni M. Graff (M.K. Graff) writes award winning murder and mayhem stories set in England. 

The Nora Tierney Mysteries

The Nora Tierney Mysteries

The Nora Tierney English Mysteries feature American writer Nora living in England. THE BLUE VIRGIN received First Prize in the Mystery and Mayhem Award for Best British Cozy from Chanticleer Media and is set in Oxford. THE GREEN REMAINS takes Nora to the Lake District where murder follows; it won the same award for Best British Cozy. THE SCARLET WENCH, shortlisted for the same award, finds Nora involved in finding the murderer from a visiting theatre troupe

turpis efficitur cursus.

 A copy of SW is in the archives of the estate of Noel Coward, as all of the chapter epigrams are lines from his farce, “Blithe Spirit” which figures in the action. The fourth, THE GOLDEN HOUR, finds Nora visiting Brighton, Cornwall, and her beloved Oxford, with key action in Bath, and was shortlisted for the Mystery and Mayhem Award. The fifth in this series, THE EVENING’S AMETHYST, finds Nora in Oxford again, with several scenes in Cambridge and Woodstock. Amethyst won First Place in the Mystery and Mayhem Award from Chanticleer Media, and was a finalist for a Silver Falchion Award at Killer Nashville. The entire series has been narrated for Audible books by British actress Nano Nagle and all are available on Kindle.

Click on the books to learn more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.